2016 Republican Candidates

County Commissioner District 1 (all registered Republicans and unaffiliated voters in Chatham County may vote for this position):

Jay Stobbs: 919-361-2500 -->: http://www.jay4chatham.com

NC Supreme Court Justice 

Robert H (Bob Edmunds) --> http://www.justiceedmunds.com

President & Vice President

Donald J Trump

Michael R Pence

US Senate:

Richard Burr: 336-723-1658 -->: https://www.burrforsenate.com

US Congressional District 6:

B. Mark Walker: 336-333-5005 -->: https://walker.house.gov

NC Governor:

Pat McCrory -->: http://governor.nc.gov

NC Lt. Governor:

Dan Forest: 919-715-1949 --> http://ltgov.nc.gov

NC Attorney General:

Buck Newton: 252-293-0856

NC Auditor:

Chuck Stuber: 919-606-4057

NC Commissioner of Agriculture:

Steve Troxler

NC Commissioner of Insurance:

Micke Causey

NC Commissioner of Labor:

Cherie Berry

NC Secretary of State

Michael LaPaglia

NC Supt. of Public Instruction

Mark Johnson

NC Treasurer

Dale R. Folwell 

NC State Senate District 23

Mary Lopez Carter

NC House of Representitives District 54

Wesly Seawell

NC Supreme Court Justice

Robert H (Bob Edmunds)

NC Court of Appeals Judge

Phil Berger, Jr.

NC Court of Appeals Judge

Hunter Murphy

NC Court of Appeals Judge

Bob Hunter

NC Court of Appeals Judge

Richard Dietz

NC Court of Appeals Judge

Valerie Zachary



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.