Elected Officials

Our Elected Official Contact Information

 

Position

Name

Contact Information

Next Election

President

Donald Trump [R]

www.whitehouse.gov/contact

202-456-1111

2020

Vice President

Michael Pence [R]

www.whitehouse.gov/contact

202-456-1111

2020

US Senator

Richard Burr [R]

www.burr.senate.gov/contact/email?

202-224-3154

2022

US Senator

Thom Tillis [R]

www.tillis.senate.gov/public/

202-224-6342

2020

US House

Mark Walker [R]

walker.house.gov/contact/email

202-225-3065

2018

NC Governor 

Roy Cooper [D]

https://governor.nc.gov/contact-governor-cooper

919-814-2000

2020

NC Lt. Governor

Dan Forest [R]

(919) 814-3680

2020

NC Attorney General

Buck Newton [R]

 

http://ncdoj.com/Home/ContactNCDOJ.aspx

919-716-6400

2020

NC Auditor

Beth Wood [D]

http://www.ncauditor.net/pub42/Contact.aspx

(919) 807-7500

2020

NC Treasurer

Dale Folwell [R]

https://www.nctreasurer.com/Pages/ContactUs.aspx

919-814-4000

2020

NC Commissioner of Agriculture

Steve Troxler [R]

http://www.ncagr.gov/htm/contactusform.htm

919-733-7366

2020

NC Commissioner of Labor

Cherie Berry [R]

http://www.nclabor.com/contact.htm

919-807-2796

2020

NC Secretary of State

Elaine Marshall [D]

https://www.sosnc.gov/Corporations/

919-807-2000

2020

NC Supt. of Public Instruction

Mark Johnson [R]

http://www.ncpublicschools.org/contact-us/

mark.johnson@dpi.nc.gov

2020

NC Senate

Valerie Foushee [D]

valerie.foushee@ncleg.net

(919) 733-5804

2018

NC House

Robert Reives [D]

robert.reives@ncleg.net

919-733-0057

2018

Chatham Co. Commissioners

Jim Crawford, Chair [D]

james.crawford@chathamnc.org

2018

 

Diana Hales, Vice Chair [D]

diana.hales@chathamnc.org

2018

 

Mike Dasher [D]

mike.dasher@chathamnc.org

2020

 

Karen Howard [D]

karen.howard@chathamnc.org

2020

 

Walter Petty [R] 

walter.petty@chathamnc.org

2018

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.